DISTRIBUIDORES

ARGENTINA

Razon Social Direccion Localidad Telefono E-Mail Sitio Web
en Capital Federal          
Bowie S.R.L. Moreno 1460 Capital Federal (011) 4384-6000 claudiazarate@bowie-srl.com.ar www.bowie-srl.com.ar
Casa Loureiro S.A. Vieytes 848 Capital Federal (011) 4301-5442 casaloureiro@casaloureiro.com.ar www.casaloureiro.com.ar
Friser S.H. Gualeguaychu 1228 Capital Federal (011) 4639-8078 friser.lemoine@yahoo.com.ar -
Geo Bazar Pavón 2565/69 Capital Federal (011) 4308-1724 info@bazargeo.com.ar www.bazargeo.com.ar
Maino S.A. Brasil 1219 Capital Federal (011) 4305-3680 maino@fibertel.com.ar -
Plate y Cia. S.A.C. Venezuela 255 Capital Federal (011) 4331-1515/16 contacto@plateco.com.ar www.plateco.com.ar
Profrind S.A. Lisandro de la Torre 2078 Capital Federal (011) 4687-0007 profrindsa@speedy.com.ar -
S.A. Angel Baraldo y Cia. Av. Belgrano 270 Capital Federal (011) 4342-4233 trade@angelbaraldo.com.ar www.angelbaraldo.com.ar
S.A. Balbico C.I.F.I. Uspallata 2430 Capital Federal (011) 4942-7568 compras@balbico.com.ar www.balbico.com.ar
Walplo S.R.L. Pasteur 133 - 3ºA Capital Federal (011) 4954-0095 walplo@walplo.com.ar www.walplo.com.ar
en Buenos Aires          
Argen-Blades S.R.L. Pucheu 765 Merlo (011) 4543-9346 argen-blades@speedy.com.ar -
Canaro S.R.L. Berlin 3947 Castelar (011) 4692-3519/6142 canarosrl@hotmail.com -
Casa Gancedo S.A. Lavallol 1232 Lanus Oeste (011) 4240-8084 cgancedo@casagancedo.com.ar www.casagancedo.com.ar
Crimaral S.A. M.T.de Alvear 2230 Jose Ingenieros (011) 4115-1707 / 4712-1444 ventas@crimaral.com.ar www.crimaral.com.ar
Distribuidora Herrafer Gral. Paz 230 Avellaneda (011) 4201-9246 herrafer@arnet.com.ar -
Distribuidora Mauriño Pedernera 285 Lomas de Zamora (011) 4245-1348 ventas@maurinodistribuidora.com www.maurinodistribuidora.com
Distribuidora Villate Carlos Villate 4676 Vicente Lopez (011) 4762-2700 distribuidoravillate@gmail.com -
Fioriti Garaban S.R.L. Darregueira 664 Bahia Blanca (0291) 454 8771 gastromax@speedy.com.ar www.gastromaxbazar.com.ar
Heim Luis Alberto Chacabuco 1330 Bahia Blanca (0291) 482 1338 distribuidoralh@yahoo.com.ar -
Pro Hunter S.A. Alberdi 729 Lincoln (02355) 423630 info@prohuntersa.com.ar www.prohuntersa.com.ar
Torres y Liva S.A. Rivadavia 3663 Mar del Plata (0223) 475 2444 ctorres@torresyliva.com www.torresyliva.com
en Córdoba          
Oscar Dulce SRL 9 de Julio 173 Rio Primero (03574) 42 0381 oscardulcesrl@hotmail.com.ar www.oscardulce.com.ar
Rodolfo Berger Av. Belardinelli 3277 Córdoba (0351) 461 1001 info@rodolfoberger.com.ar www.rodolfoberger.com.ar
en Entre Ríos          
Bermon Distribuidora Av. Eva Perón 2055 Concordia (0345) 425 1345 ventas@bermon.com.ar www.bermon.com.ar
en Río Negro          
Leandro Polero Primera Junta 1075 Bariloche (0294) 442 8042 leandro-polero@hotmail.com -
en Santa Fe          
Armería Las Colonias S.A. Estanislao Zevallos 3708 Santa Fe (0342) 484 0900 armeria@armlascolonias.com.ar www.armerialascolonias.com.ar
Carello Ferretera S.R.L. Italia 1215 Rosario (0341) 449 9233 carelloferretera@ciudad.com.ar www.carellosrl.com.ar
Fabaher S.R.L. Av. 25 de Mayo 2850 Rosario (0341) 457 9999 compras@fabaher.com.ar www.fabaher.com.ar
en Mendoza          
Distribuidora Cuyana S.A. Chacabuco 228 Mendoza (0261) 438 0703 contacto@distribuidoracuyana.com www.distribuidoracuyana.com
Nobel Mayoristas Ortiz de Rojas 62 San Rafael (02604) 43 6744 nobelmayorista@hotmail.com -
Alfredo Nuñez Viamonte 747 Guaymallen (0261) 432 7192 alfredon@speedy.com.ar -
en Tucuman          
Ferretera del Norte S.R.L. Corrientes 1865 S. M. de Tucuman (0381) 433 3000 consultas@ferreteradelnorte.com.ar www.ferreteradelnorte.com.ar
en Neuquen          
ROR Mayoristas S.A. San Martin 861 Neuquen (0299) 4422282 rormayoris@infovia.com.ar www.rormayoristassa.com.ar
en Chubut          
Fortín República Independencia y Dr. Avila Puerto Madryn (0280) 4472 407 info@fortinrepublica.com.ar www.fortinrepublica.com.ar
en Chaco          
Casa Gudelj Av. Guemes 400 Juan José Castelli (03644) 47 1444 gudeljnestor@yahoo.com.ar -
Recor S.R.L. Av. 25 de Mayo 963 Resistencia (0362) 4424201 / 4423203 recorsrl@arnetbiz.com.ar www.recorsrl.com.ar

CHILE

Razon Social Direccion Localidad Telefono E-Mail Sitio Web
Camping Sur Ltda. Erruzuriz 867 Punta Arenas +56 61 211046 camping_sur@entelchile.net -
von Marèes Carmona Ejercito 382 Coyhaique +56 67 236595 iceend@gmail.com -